<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Sinuri Marketing: Another Welley Corporation Scamming Subsidiary</title>
	<atom:link href="http://welleywatch.heritage-tech.net/13/sinuri-marketing-another-welley-corporation-scamming-subsidiary/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://welleywatch.heritage-tech.net/13/sinuri-marketing-another-welley-corporation-scamming-subsidiary/</link>
	<description>Exposing Welley Corporation Scams Since 2006</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 11 Oct 2008 16:07:12 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.6.2</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Glotron Marketing: Latest Scam Subsidiary of Welley Corporation - Wijaya Watch</title>
		<link>http://welleywatch.heritage-tech.net/13/sinuri-marketing-another-welley-corporation-scamming-subsidiary/#comment-68</link>
		<dc:creator>Glotron Marketing: Latest Scam Subsidiary of Welley Corporation - Wijaya Watch</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 19 Jun 2006 01:34:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://wijayawatch.heritage-tech.net/13/sinuri-marketing-another-welley-corporation-scamming-subsidiary/#comment-68</guid>
		<description>[...] Notice something very familiar other than their modus operandi? Yes, the exact same company registration address as Welley Corporation (M) Sdn Bhd, Wijaya Marketing Sdn Bhd and Sinuri Marketing Sdn Bhd. [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] Notice something very familiar other than their modus operandi? Yes, the exact same company registration address as Welley Corporation (M) Sdn Bhd, Wijaya Marketing Sdn Bhd and Sinuri Marketing Sdn Bhd. [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
